Skip to content

Melted Rainbows – Gen.6 – Introduction

September 9, 2012

Meet the new heir! Mist Crux Sugar.

 

Traits:

Commitment Issues

Flirty

Artistic

Charismatic

Mean Spirited

 

Be sure to listen to his song! 🙂

Give Me Love by The Used

21 Comments leave one →
  1. Freak permalink
    September 9, 2012 5:18 pm

    Commitment Issues and Mean Spirited… dammit, Moon. You should have given him more love!

  2. September 9, 2012 5:47 pm

    I have been sneaking upon this thread ever since you put the first chapter up I have just been always way to shy to comment 😀 Anyway I love this legacy It is phenominal you have such a amazing talent and I always check up on this legacy every day 😀 I would defiantly buy one of your books if you author. I just can’t believe that it is already generation 6 time god it has gone quick! Uh oh Commitment Issues that can’t be good >.< lol see you later

    • September 9, 2012 6:22 pm

      Oh my god you just made my entire week ❤ Seriously, I've got a huge smile on my face now. Thank you so much!

      Time definitely has gone fast! It's been about a year and a half now. o_o Really crazy to think about.

      And no, commitment issues isn't good at all xD But it'll make for an interesting generation! 😉

      • September 9, 2012 7:51 pm

        Well, what can I say I love you Rusty (as a friend obviously) I am so glad I have put a smile on your face! No problem I just want to pick up this legacy and squeeze it hehe I love it so much ❤ Your such a amazing person

        Yes it is crazy I was just like this 0.0 When I saw it was a year and a half. It doesn't seem like it has been that long. I am so glad I commented and stopped being shy.

        XD It certainly isn't I think he is going to be one bad player. He looks so much like his dad. I have to say Rusty you have made me fall in love with a sim 😀

        What can I say bring the generation on. I cannot wait for the next chapter.

      • September 9, 2012 8:05 pm

        Ahh, thank you! I love my legacy too. 😛 All of the characters have their own personalities and stuff. It’s so fun to write about them :3 Thank youuuu!

        I’m glad you stopped being shy and commented, too! I love new people to talk to :3

        A player? Maybeeeee… ;D
        Thank you again ❤

      • September 10, 2012 7:26 am

        You should love your legacy I mean you have loads of hits. I just can’t wait until the next chapter hehe.

        How are you? Me too I love to talk to new people as well it is so easy to talk to you! XD

        😀 Maybe I do not like the sound of that lol
        No problem thank you again for keeping on talking to me

      • September 12, 2012 1:28 am

        The next one should be out this weekend 🙂 Or sooner, if I find the time.
        I’m good! I’m glad I’m easy to talk to 😛 It always makes things easier xD

  3. September 9, 2012 11:44 pm

    That’s one badass-looking photo. Tattoo artist, hmm?

    HE NEEDS A HUG *sniffles*

    • September 9, 2012 11:55 pm

      Yup, he’s a tattoo artist 😀
      Don’t worry, he’ll be getting lots of hugs this generation 😛

  4. September 10, 2012 1:24 am

    he looks very…devious shall i say haha:)
    His traits aren’t looking very good either:( Can;t wait for the first chapter!!!

    • September 10, 2012 2:46 am

      Oh yeah, just wait. His personality is something 😛

      Thanks! It’ll be out eventually.. xD

  5. September 10, 2012 3:17 am

    I’m officially scared of Mist. D: Not really scared, but I’m concerned. 😉

  6. September 11, 2012 11:57 pm

    *sigh*
    Mist needed to be hugged more as a child.

  7. September 15, 2012 9:42 pm

    Oh My God.

    He’s gorgeous.

  8. Rhianna(Sims3PlayrG) permalink
    October 27, 2012 12:48 pm

    He looks so much like Crux :’c

Leave a comment