Skip to content

Melted Rainbows – Gen.2 – Ch. 17

November 5, 2011

“Calico’s POV”

“Lantiiiii, come out come out wherever you are!” I yelled out, smirking. The girl knew exactly how to drive me crazy. Five months of us being together and the girl still had total control over me.

“Lanti’s POV”

I watched Calico from behind some trees, he was so silly. Like I was gunna yell back where I was. I laughed a little, and apparently he heard it because he quickly whipped around making a huge smile form on his face.

“So, now you are laughing at me, Lanti?” I heard him call out. I tried my best to hold back more laughs.

“Fine, I’ll just sit here till you show yourself. Or better yet, I’ll go home,” he said. He turns to walk away and that’s when I ran out to him.

I jumped on his back and pulled him over, him landing on top of me.

He whipped around and took hold of my legs.

“Gotcha!” He teased.

“I can get out of this,” I said.

“Oh?”

“Watch me.”

I slipped out from his arms and landed on top of him.

“Told ya’,” I said, feeling accomplished.

“Now, come here,” he suggested with a sly smile as he pulled me in for a kiss.

“Calico’s POV”

We ended up as we always do, with us kissing and Lanti somehow managing to pull my shirt off. Nothing more, but nothing less either. Then of course the usual next bits of Lanti pulling at my belt.

“Lanti..,” I said as she started once again.

“Calico, please?”

“No, I don’t wanna do that to you, okay? I wouldn’t feel right. You deserve your first time to be special anyway.”

“If I’m with you it’ll be special.. and anyway. You’ve done it plenty of times. How old were you your first time?” she asked me, I rolled my eyes.

“I was fifteen, love, but that has nothing to do with it. One, you are Dew’s sister and he would personally murder me if he found out. Two, if your parents found out then they would tell mine causing your parents to hate me and my own parents to hate me even more than they do. It’s not that I wouldn’t love to Lanti, because I definately would absolutely love too.”

“Ha, they don’t hate you. You’re just a trouble maker is all,” she said, making me smile. Then she continued, “But please Calico? My birthday is coming up.. maybe.. you could think about making this my birthday present?” She asked then pulled the cutest puppy dog eyes.

I let out a huff. It was so hard to say no to that girl. “Fine,” I said. Unhappy about it.

“Yay!” she squealed. I pulled on my shirt then pulled her into my arms.

“You know you’re beautiful, right Lanti?”

“You only tell me all the time,” she said, intertwining her fingers with mine.

“I don’t see why you waste your time with a guy like me.” I kissed her cheek.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2011 10:03 pm

    Last line = ♥

  2. November 9, 2011 6:30 pm

    Awwww! :’)

  3. Zogirl permalink
    November 10, 2011 5:42 am

    Aww, that was cute!

  4. November 11, 2011 11:26 pm

    So sweet n.n

  5. December 25, 2011 7:55 am

    Wow. Breaking Dawn flashback right there. SO COOL

Leave a comment